CBI Chief reversed transfer orders of 13 key officers

CBI Chief reversed the transfer orders of his 13 key officers including CBI’s powerful Joint Director(Policy) A K Sharma, Deputy Inspector General(DIG) M K Sinha, Anish Prasad, K R Chaurasia, Tarun Gauba, Additional Superintendent of Police, S S Gurm and Deputy Superintendent of Police A K BassiĀ  who were sent out by interim Chief M. Nageshwar Rao while Alok Verma was on forced leave.

Leave a Comment