Central govt appoint four Information Commissioner in CIC

Central Govt is going to appoint four more Information commissioner in the Central Information Commission(CIC). On January the president of India had appointed four Information Commissioners, they are: Y K Sinha, Vanjana N. Sarna, Neeraj Gupta and Suresh Chnadra.

Leave a Comment