Five IAS officers transferred in Tamil Nadu

As many as five IAS officers have been transferred in Tamil Nadu. Accordingly, C. Samayamurthy appointed as Transport Commissioner; Dayanand Kataria posted as Principal Secretary & CMD of Tamil Nadu Power Finance & Infrastructure Development Corporation; K. Srinivasan posted as Managing Director of State Industries Promotion Corporation Ltd; Sajjan Singh R Chavan appointed as Managing Director of Tamil Nadu Adi Dravidar Housing Development Corporation Ltd(Tahdco) and Madhusudan Reddy has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner Health.

Leave a Comment