Five IPS officers transferred in Bengaluru

As many as five officer belonging to Indian Police Service(IPS) have been transferred and posted in Karnataka. The officers are: M. N. Reddi appointed as DGP, Anti Corruption Bureau in Bengaluru; N. S. Megharikha appointed as ADG, Prisons in Bengaluru; Dr. A. S. N. Murthy appointed as ADG, Forest Cell; Amrit Paul appointed as DG, Intelligence in Bengaluru and Ms D. Roopa appointed as DIG & Commissioner for Traffic Road Safety in Bengaluru.

Leave a Comment