No. 36/01/2017-EO(SM-I)(2)

Government of India Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

New Delhi, the 10th May, 2017

The Competent Authority has approved the following:

- (a) Additional charge of the post of Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport & Highways to be given to Shri Rajive Kumar, IAS (UP:1981), Secretary, Ministry of Shipping, until further orders or till appointment of a regular incumbent, whichever is earlier.
- (b) Additional charge of the post of Secretary, Department of Telecommunications to be given to Smt. Aruna Sundararajan, IAS (KL:1982), Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, until further orders or till appointment of a regular incumbent, whichever is earlier.

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer

То

- Cabinet Secretary.
- Principal Secretary to PM
- Additional Principal Secretary to PM. 3.
- Secretary to President of India.
- Secretary to Vice President of India. 5.
- Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat. 6.
- Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat. 7.
- Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training. 8.
- Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat. 9.
- All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list). 10.
- PS to Home Minister. 11.
- PS to all Union Ministers. 12.
- PS to MOS (PP). 13.
- Chief Secretaries of all States. 14
- Officers concerned 15.
- Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. V. Vidyavathi, Joint Secretary) w.r.t. its Dy. No. 1/2/2017-CS(A) dated 10.05.2017.
- Addl. DG (M&C) (Shri Kuldeep Singh Dhatwalia), PIB.
- Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File. 19.
- NIC, DoPT. 20.

(Rajiv Kumar) Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer