61 IAS officers of 1995 batch empanelled as Joint Secretary in GoI

Prashant Kumar Mishra appointed as Dy Director, Enforcement
Ashwani Soni selected as Director (Proj), EIL

Ramakrishna joins as CEO, HLL Life Ltd
Ms Ratna Prabha to return to Karnataka
Pradeep Shoury Arya gets Best Electoral Practices award

Prasad re-designated as Director
Rastogi appointed Dy. FA BSF
Bawja appointed as Director, PIB in New Delhi

Dr Kamal Kishore Singh may join central deputation
SCI Director, J N Das retiring in April
100 IAS and IPS transfers in UP

Former Jharkhand DGP to contest election
Uttar Pradesh DGP to retire
Applications for ED, FCI Kolkata invited

Three Andhra Pradesh officers to attend world meet at Toronto in March
C-TRAM to hold national seminar on March 3

Vivek Wadekar appointed as CIT (ITAT)-7, Delhi

Two IRS-IT officers get additional charges

Reshuffle of IAS officers in Orissa

Bhadru Maloth posted as Cane Commissioner in AP
Transfer orders of Dr Prakash as Spl Commissioner GHMC canceled in AP
Major reshuffle of senior IPS officers in Maharashtra

Leave a Comment