Reshuffle of 10 IAS officers in Andhra Pradesh

As many as 10 IAS officers have been transferred and posted differently in Andhra Pradesh. The officers are:

  1. J. S. Venkateshwara Prasad appointed as Special Chief Secretary in Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development & Fisheries.
  2. Dr. Manmohan Singh appointed as Special Chief Secretary, Land Endowments & Disaster Management.
  3. K. Praveen Kumar posted as Commissioner, Minorities Welfare & Ex-Officio Principal Secretary.
  4. Mrs. B. Udaya Laxmi appointed as Secretary Backward Classes welfare and will remain in additional charge of Commissioner, Intermediate Education & Secretary.
  5. Mrs. K. Sunitha appointed as Secretary in the Dept of Women, Child, Differently abled & Senior Citizens.
  6. Dr. G. Vani Mohan as Commissioner in Archaeology & Museums.
  7. I. Samuel Anand Kumar appointed as  Special Commissioner, Marketing.
  8. Sagili Shah Mohan appointed as Additional Commissioner Capital Area Development Authority.
  9. Dr. K. S. Jawahar Reddy as Principal Secretary, Panchayati Raj & Rural Development.
  10. Budithi Rajasekhar gets addl charge of Principal Secretary(RTG), General Administration.


Leave a Comment