Three wait-listed officers get postings

UP govt has given postings to those three waitlisted officers who were kept in waiting list. Rajeev Rautela, Leena Jauhari and Vimal Kumar Dube. Rautela appointed new DM of Gorakhpur while Ms Jauhari is made Commissioner cum Secretary, Revenue Board, UP and Dube new DM, Mirzapur.

Leave a Comment